Recent Post and tunes of loony blog

1. Anderson East - Encore - Album Review

  • Published: 1 month ago
  • Duration: 8:22
  • By
Anderson East - Encore - Album Review

For my 888th review, I discuss Anderson East's much-touted sonic expansion and what barely holds it back from greatness. Best


2. Anderson East - Encore Album Reaction/Review

  • Published: 1 month ago
  • Duration: 6:07
  • By
Anderson East - Encore Album Reaction/Review

Hey what's up today on LegendBTV we're talking about the new album from Anderson east entitled Encore Singer Songwriter


3. Anderson East - Encore - Album Review

  • Published: 1 month ago
  • Duration: 4:11
  • By
Anderson East - Encore - Album Review

My review of the fantastic new album Encore by Anderson East. Songs include King For A Day, House Is A Building, All On My Mind,


4. Anderson East - Encore - ALBUM REVIEW

  • Published: 1 month ago
  • Duration: 6:34
  • By
Anderson East - Encore - ALBUM REVIEW

Country singer Anderson East gives some soulful as hell performances on his latest effort. Grade: C- BEST SONGS: If You Keep


5. Anderson East - Encore ALBUM REVIEW

  • Published: 3 weeks ago
  • Duration: 0:13
  • By

6. Anderson East - Encore ALBUM REVIEW

  • Published: 1 month ago
  • Duration: 9:18
  • By
Anderson East - Encore ALBUM REVIEW

For his third album, Anderson East delivers a solid project albeit showing room to improve on a songwriting front for a good deal of


7. MY THOUGHTS ON Anderson East - Encore

  • Published: 1 month ago
  • Duration: 4:22
  • By

8. [Breaking News]Anderson East ready for ' Encore '

  • Published: 1 month ago
  • Duration: 4:50
  • By
[Breaking News]Anderson East ready for ' Encore '

[Breaking News]Anderson East ready for ' Encore ' Joshua Black Wilkins You might describe Anderson East's career as a slow climb


9. [Breaking News]Anderson East ready for ' Encore '

  • Published: 1 month ago
  • Duration: 4:50
  • By
[Breaking News]Anderson East ready for ' Encore '

[Breaking News]Anderson East ready for ' Encore ' Joshua Black Wilkins You might describe Anderson East's career as a slow climb


10. ANDERSON EAST CONCERT REVIEW Shoals Theatre

  • Published: 1 year ago
  • Duration: 7:19
  • By
ANDERSON EAST CONCERT REVIEW Shoals Theatre

Anderson East concert review at the Shoals Theatre Florence Alabama Follow me below..... My Website- https://IsaiahsReviews.com


11. Anderson east details new 'encore' lp

  • Published: 4 months ago
  • Duration: 3:41
  • By
Anderson east details new 'encore' lp

Anderson east details new 'encore' lp . Anderson East will start the new year off with Encore, his sophomore LP for Low Country


12. Encore - Anderson East | ALBUM REVIEW #196 | The LP Club

  • Published: 2 weeks ago
  • Duration: 5:09
  • By
Encore - Anderson East | ALBUM REVIEW #196 | The LP Club

Anderson East's latest a solid blue-eyed soul record with some excellent songs, but not much that stands out. ------ Twitter: https://


13. Review: Anderson East show his enormous talent into ' Encore '

  • Published: 1 month ago
  • Duration: 2:34
  • By
Review: Anderson East show his enormous talent into ' Encore '

Review: Anderson East show his enormous talent into ' Encore ' Anderson East, "Encore" (Elektra) As a sign that Anderson East is


14. Record Round-up #15 (BØRNS, Black Veil Brides, and more...)

  • Published: 4 weeks ago
  • Duration: 17:20
  • By
Record Round-up #15 (BØRNS, Black Veil Brides, and more...)

On this week's episode, we dive into some controversial opinions about several bands including some with rabid fanbases... this


15. Review: Anderson East show his enormous talent into ' Encore '

  • Published: 1 month ago
  • Duration: 2:34
  • By
Review: Anderson East show his enormous talent into ' Encore '

Review: Anderson East show his enormous talent into ' Encore ' Anderson East, "Encore" (Elektra) As a sign that Anderson East is


16. If You Keep Leaving Me

  • Published: 1 month ago
  • Duration: 4:14
  • By
If You Keep Leaving Me

Provided to YouTube by Warner Music Group If You Keep Leaving Me · Anderson East Encore ℗ 2018 Elektra Records Assistant


17. Anderson East - Stockholm - January 2018

  • Published: 2 weeks ago
  • Duration: 4:38
  • By
Anderson East -  Stockholm - January 2018

Anderson East in Stockholm January 2018.


18. Ron Gallo - Really Nice Guys - Album Review

  • Published: 4 weeks ago
  • Duration: 8:29
  • By
Ron Gallo - Really Nice Guys - Album Review

For my 891st review, Ron Gallo delivers a short, ridiculously sharp EP targeting dissecting local music scenes, coverage and


19. Anderson East - If you keep leaving me (lyrics)

  • Published: 1 month ago
  • Duration: 2:26
  • By
Anderson East - If you keep leaving me (lyrics)

Buy Anderson East New Album : "Encore" here: https://goo.gl/kihuzB Anderson East - If you keep leaving me (lyrics only) Anderson


20. Anderson East - All On My Mind (Acoustic) [Official Audio]

  • Published: 2 months ago
  • Duration: 3:50
  • By
Anderson East - All On My Mind (Acoustic) [Official Audio]

Get "Encore" feat. "All On My Mind" and "King For A Day" now! https://elektrar.ec/AndersonEastEncore Download/stream this