Recent Post and tunes of loony blog

1. BØRNS - BLUE MADONNA | ALBUM REVIEW

  • Published: 1 month ago
  • Duration: 9:30
  • By
BØRNS - BLUE MADONNA | ALBUM REVIEW

Donate on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/ARTV ▻ARTV Merch: https://shop.spreadshirt.com/ARTVMerch ▻Second Channel:


2. BØRNS - Blue Madonna Album |REACTION|

  • Published: 1 month ago
  • Duration: 22:36
  • By
BØRNS - Blue Madonna Album |REACTION|

My reaction to Blue Madonna by BORNS Let's just say I'm glad I immersed myself in this piece of art. Twitter: https://twitter.com/


3. BØRNS - Blue Madonna - Album Review

  • Published: 1 month ago
  • Duration: 9:20
  • By
BØRNS - Blue Madonna - Album Review

For my 890th review, I dig into BØRNS' more languid and less impressive sophomore record. Best Songs: 'I Don't Want U Back', 'God


4. Album Review: Blue Madonna - BØRNS

  • Published: 1 month ago
  • Duration: 9:28
  • By
Album Review: Blue Madonna - BØRNS

In my first album review of the year, I take a look at the sophomore album from BØRNS, Blue Madonna. Thank you all for watching.


5. BLUE MADONNA BY BØRNS ALBUM REACTION!

  • Published: 1 month ago
  • Duration: 9:17
  • By
BLUE MADONNA BY BØRNS ALBUM REACTION!

THIS ALBUM IS B O P P I N holy...GO TAKE A LISTEN! hope ya enjoyed instagram// @anotnia twitter// @anotniaa PHHHOTO (really


6. BORNS: Blue Madonna- ALBUM REVIEW

  • Published: 1 month ago
  • Duration: 5:45
  • By
BORNS: Blue Madonna- ALBUM REVIEW

BORNS with the release of his second album. If i seem tired in the video its because I am. I spent all night writing notes and listening


7. Blue Madonna - BØRNS Track by Track Album Review

  • Published: 1 month ago
  • Duration: 15:19
  • By
Blue Madonna - BØRNS Track by Track Album Review

BØRNS has released his long awaited sophomore album, Blue Madonna. Here are my scrambled thoughts on the album, track by


8. BØRNS - Blue Madonna - Album Reaction/Review

  • Published: 1 month ago
  • Duration: 3:14
  • By
BØRNS - Blue Madonna - Album Reaction/Review

This is a quickie review on the latest record from BØRNS. Alternative Singer/Songwriter BØRNS returns after his 2015 breakout


9. BØRNS - Blue Madonna - ALBUM REVIEW

  • Published: 1 month ago
  • Duration: 3:50
  • By
BØRNS - Blue Madonna - ALBUM REVIEW

BØRNS is very intriguing with his new record Blue Madonna. Also Lana Del Rey is here... ================================


10. BØRNS - Blue Madonna Album Review

  • Published: 1 month ago
  • Duration: 9:41
  • By
BØRNS - Blue Madonna Album Review

indie pop artist, Børns, plays it pretty safe on his sophomore record, leaving little to be impressed by. Listen Here: https://www.


11. BØRNS - Blue Madonna (Album Review)

  • Published: 3 weeks ago
  • Duration: 12:55
  • By
BØRNS - Blue Madonna (Album Review)

I had a lot of thoughts, ok?


12. B-Sides On-Air: Interview - BØRNS Talks 'Blue Madonna', Inspirations, Cooking

  • Published: 3 months ago
  • Duration: 7:41
  • By
B-Sides On-Air: Interview - BØRNS Talks 'Blue Madonna', Inspirations, Cooking

Our ROOM8 spotlight on BØRNS who talks about his sophomore album, 'Blue Madonna', cooking and more. Download the ROOM8


13. Blue Madonna - BØRNS - Album Review

  • Published: 1 month ago
  • Duration: 9:21
  • By
Blue Madonna - BØRNS - Album Review

Hey Everyone! Thank you all for watching my review! Please feel free to leave your thoughts in the comments and tell me your rating


14. Børns - Blue Madonna Album Inspired Makeup Tutorial

  • Published: 1 month ago
  • Duration: 7:57
  • By
Børns - Blue Madonna Album Inspired Makeup Tutorial

A blue makeup look with some inspiration from gucci, taken from the album cover of Børns' new album. God Save Our Young Blood


15. Music Review - Børns - Blue Madonna Album Review

  • Published: 1 month ago
  • Duration: 8:29
  • By
Music Review - Børns - Blue Madonna Album Review

Add me on twitter @LPStorytime.


16. Blue Madonna by BØRNS - Album Review

  • Published: 1 month ago
  • Duration: 8:10
  • By
Blue Madonna by BØRNS - Album Review

https://twitter.com/LoadingDotx3.


17. How Singer Børns' Gender Bending Beauty Has Evolved for New Album Blue Madonna

  • Published: 1 month ago
  • Duration: 6:45
  • By
How Singer Børns' Gender Bending Beauty Has Evolved for New Album Blue Madonna

How Singer Børns' Gender-Bending Beauty Has Evolved for New Album Blue Madonna.Three years since ultra-dreamy single "


18. BØRNS Question - Answer (Facebook live 01.12.18)

  • Published: 1 month ago
  • Duration: 16:35
  • By
BØRNS Question - Answer (Facebook live 01.12.18)

Подписывайтесь на паблик BØRNS Вконтакте - https://vk.com/bornsmusic Follow BØRNS on vk.com - https://vk.com/bornsmusic.


19. Iceberg

  • Published: 1 month ago
  • Duration: 3:31
  • By
Iceberg

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group North America Iceberg · BØRNS Blue Madonna ℗ ℗ 2017 Interscope Records


20. Borns - Blue Madonna (Lyrics) ft Lana Del Rey

  • Published: 1 month ago
  • Duration: 2:28
  • By
Borns - Blue Madonna (Lyrics) ft Lana Del Rey

Borns - Blue Madonna (Lyrics) ft Lana Del Rey BØRNS Blue Madonna Lyrics Subscribe BØRNS https://www.youtube.com/user/